Suncoast Safety Council Home Page
Worker Safety Traffic School Driving School Motorcycle Training D.U.I. Program Court Programs Safety Products Contact Us
Driver Education
Driving Lessons / Driver's Ed.
Traffic Ticket Class
Advanced Driver Improvement
First Time Drivers / D.A.T.E.
Motorcycle Training
Aggressive Driver 8-Hour
Driving While License Suspended
Young Adult Driver Improvement
Three Crashes Law
QUICK LINKS
Workplace Safety Products
Traffic / Ticket School
Motorcycle Training
D.A.T.E. Course
Driving Lessons / Driver's Ed.
Forklift Training
CPR Training & First Aid
Workplace Safety Courses
Workplace Safety Consultation
Senior Drivers
NEW: Online Safety Training
Helpful Links
Safety Tips
NEW: Job Opportunities
En Espanol
Other Items
About Us
Privacy Policy Terms of Use
Hours & Locations
Site Search
Site Map

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display

Course Listings

1 of 1
Level II
Monday, Jun 22 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Tuesday, Jun 23 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Wednesday, Jun 24 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Thursday, Jun 25 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Friday, Jun 26 2020 6:15PM-10:15PM   
Class# 2019607
Location SSC CLW #3 classroom (view map)
This 21- hour course is designed to specifically address issues pertaining to clients who have been convicted for more than one alcohol- or drug-related traffic offense. Back to Course Information...
Price: $453.50
9 Seats Remaining
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

Level I
Saturday, Jun 27 2020 8:00AM-3:00PM   
Sunday, Jun 28 2020 8:00AM-3:00PM   
Class# 2019599
Location SSC St. Pete S1 classroom (view map)
This 12-hour course is designed for individuals who have had one alcohol- and/or drug-related traffic arrest/conviction in their lifetime. Back to Course Information...
Price: $308.50
7 Seats Remaining
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

Level II
Saturday, Jul 11 2020 8:30AM-4:30PM   
Sunday, Jul 12 2020 8:30AM-4:30PM   
Saturday, Jul 18 2020 8:30AM-4:30PM   
Class# 2019606
Location SSC CLW #3 classroom (view map)
This 21- hour course is designed to specifically address issues pertaining to clients who have been convicted for more than one alcohol- or drug-related traffic offense. Back to Course Information...
Price: $453.50
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

Level II
Monday, Jul 13 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Tuesday, Jul 14 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Wednesday, Jul 15 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Thursday, Jul 16 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Friday, Jul 17 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Class# 2019580
Location SSC St. Pete E1 classroom (view map)
This 21- hour course is designed to specifically address issues pertaining to clients who have been convicted for more than one alcohol- or drug-related traffic offense. Back to Course Information...
Price: $453.50
10 Seats Remaining
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

MoreInfo