Suncoast Safety Council Home Page
Worker Safety Traffic School Driving School Motorcycle Training D.U.I. Program Court Programs Safety Products Contact Us
Driver Education
Driving Lessons / Driver's Ed.
Traffic Ticket Class
Advanced Driver Improvement
First Time Drivers / D.A.T.E.
Motorcycle Training
Aggressive Driver 8-Hour
Driving While License Suspended
Young Adult Driver Improvement
Three Crashes Law
QUICK LINKS
Workplace Safety Products
Traffic / Ticket School
Motorcycle Training
D.A.T.E. Course
Driving Lessons / Driver's Ed.
Forklift Training
CPR Training & First Aid
Workplace Safety Courses
Workplace Safety Consultation
Senior Drivers
NEW: Online Safety Training
Helpful Links
Safety Tips
NEW: Job Opportunities
En Espanol
Other Items
About Us
Privacy Policy Terms of Use
Hours & Locations
Site Search
Site Map

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
December 2018
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»2526272829301
»2345678
»9101112131415
»16171819202122
»23242526272829
»303112345
1 of 1
Basic Driver Improvement (BDI)
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 5:45PM - 10:00PM
Sessions 1    Class# 1919144
Location SSC CLW #1 classroom (view map)
After receiving a traffic ticket in Florida you can take this course to keep points off your license. You must elect to take the course within 30 days of the citation date to qualify. Back to Course Information...
Price: $30.00
8 Seats Remaining
Enrollments:  

Basic Driver Improvement (BDI)
Sunday, Dec 16 2018 12:45PM - 5:00PM
Sessions 1    Class# 1919142
Location SSC St. Pete S1 classroom (view map)
After receiving a traffic ticket in Florida you can take this course to keep points off your license. You must elect to take the course within 30 days of the citation date to qualify. Back to Course Information...
Price: $30.00
5 Seats Remaining
Enrollments:  

Basic Driver Improvement (BDI)
Saturday, Jan 5 2019 12:45PM - 5:00PM
Sessions 1    Class# 1919172
Location SSC CLW #2 classroom (view map)
After receiving a traffic ticket in Florida you can take this course to keep points off your license. You must elect to take the course within 30 days of the citation date to qualify. Back to Course Information...
Price: $30.00
Enrollments:  

MoreInfo