Suncoast Safety Council Home Page
Worker Safety Traffic School Driving School Motorcycle Training D.U.I. Program Court Programs Safety Products Contact Us
Driver Education
Driving Lessons / Driver's Ed.
Traffic Ticket Class
Advanced Driver Improvement
First Time Drivers / D.A.T.E.
Motorcycle Training
Aggressive Driver 8-Hour
Driving While License Suspended
Young Adult Driver Improvement
Three Crashes Law
QUICK LINKS
Workplace Safety Products
Traffic / Ticket School
Motorcycle Training
D.A.T.E. Course
Driving Lessons / Driver's Ed.
Forklift Training
CPR Training & First Aid
Workplace Safety Courses
Workplace Safety Consultation
Senior Drivers
NEW: Online Safety Training
Helpful Links
Safety Tips
NEW: Job Opportunities
En Espanol
Other Items
About Us
Privacy Policy Terms of Use
Hours & Locations
Site Search
Site Map

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display

Course Listings

1 of 1
Basic Driver Improvement (BDI)
Thursday, Jan 30 2020 5:45PM-10:00PM   
Class# 2019489
Location SSC CLW #1 classroom (view map)
After receiving a traffic ticket in Florida you can take this course to keep points off your license. You must elect to take the course within 30 days of the citation date to qualify. Back to Course Information...
Price: $30.00
10 Seats Remaining
Enrollments:  

Aggressive Driver Court Ordered 8-Hour
Saturday, Feb 1 2020 8:00AM-4:30PM   
Class# 2019513
Location SSC CLW #1 classroom (view map)
This 8-hour classroom-only course fulfills court-ordered requirements to take an Aggressive Driver Course. This course is designed for individuals who exhibit signs of aggressive driving, street racing or received multiple traffic citations. Back to Course Information...
Price: $70.00
Enrollments:  

Basic Driver Improvement (BDI)
Sunday, Feb 2 2020 12:45PM-5:00PM   
Class# 2019531
Location SSC St. Pete S1 classroom (view map)
After receiving a traffic ticket in Florida you can take this course to keep points off your license. You must elect to take the course within 30 days of the citation date to qualify. Back to Course Information...
Price: $30.00
Enrollments:  

Level I
Monday, Feb 3 2020 6:00PM-10:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 4 2020 6:00PM-10:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 5 2020 6:00PM-10:00PM   
Class# 2019493
Location SSC St. Pete E1 classroom (view map)
This 12-hour course is designed for individuals who have had one alcohol- and/or drug-related traffic arrest/conviction in their lifetime. Back to Course Information...
Price: $308.50
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI)
Saturday, Feb 8 2020 7:45AM-5:00PM   
Sunday, Feb 9 2020 7:45AM-12:00PM   
Class# 2019515
Location SSC CLW #2 classroom (view map)
This 12- hour course is approved by DHSMV and provides advanced driving education. This course is usually court ordered or ordered by DHSMV (points for habitual traffic offender) and is needed for those applying for a hardship license. Back to Course Information...
Price: $89.00
7 Seats Remaining
Enrollments:  

Level I
Saturday, Feb 8 2020 8:00AM-3:00PM   
Sunday, Feb 9 2020 8:00AM-3:00PM   
Class# 2019500
Location SSC St. Pete S1 classroom (view map)
This 12-hour course is designed for individuals who have had one alcohol- and/or drug-related traffic arrest/conviction in their lifetime. Back to Course Information...
Price: $308.50
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

Level II
Monday, Feb 10 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Tuesday, Feb 11 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Wednesday, Feb 12 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Thursday, Feb 13 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Friday, Feb 14 2020 6:15PM-10:30PM   
Class# 2019473
Location SSC St. Pete W2 classroom (view map)
This 21- hour course is designed to specifically address issues pertaining to clients who have been convicted for more than one alcohol- or drug-related traffic offense. Back to Course Information...
Price: $453.50
10 Seats Remaining
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

Basic Driver Improvement (BDI)
Tuesday, Feb 11 2020 5:45PM-10:00PM   
Class# 2019532
Location SSC St. Pete S1 classroom (view map)
After receiving a traffic ticket in Florida you can take this course to keep points off your license. You must elect to take the course within 30 days of the citation date to qualify. Back to Course Information...
Price: $30.00
Enrollments:  

DATE
Saturday, Feb 15 2020 8:00AM-12:00PM   
Class# 2019524
Location SSC CLW #1 classroom (view map)
A four-hour program required of all first time drivers in Florida to obtain a leaner's permit. The course reviews basic traffic rules and provides information on the dangers and penalties of drug and alcohol use. Back to Course Information...
Price: $30.00
Enrollments:  

Level I
Saturday, Feb 15 2020 8:00AM-3:00PM   
Sunday, Feb 16 2020 8:00AM-3:00PM   
Class# 2019497
Location SSC CLW #3 classroom (view map)
This 12-hour course is designed for individuals who have had one alcohol- and/or drug-related traffic arrest/conviction in their lifetime. Back to Course Information...
Price: $308.50
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

Level II
Saturday, Feb 15 2020 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Sunday, Feb 16 2020 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Monday, Feb 17 2020 8:00AM-4:00PM   
Class# 2019494
Location SSC St. Pete W2 classroom (view map)
This 21- hour course is designed to specifically address issues pertaining to clients who have been convicted for more than one alcohol- or drug-related traffic offense. Back to Course Information...
Price: $453.50
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

Basic Driver Improvement (BDI)
Saturday, Feb 15 2020 12:45PM-5:00PM   
Class# 2019527
Location SSC CLW #1 classroom (view map)
After receiving a traffic ticket in Florida you can take this course to keep points off your license. You must elect to take the course within 30 days of the citation date to qualify. Back to Course Information...
Price: $30.00
Enrollments:  

Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI)
Saturday, Feb 22 2020 7:45AM-5:00PM   
Sunday, Feb 23 2020 7:45AM-12:00PM   
Class# 2019518
Location SSC St. Pete S1 classroom (view map)
This 12- hour course is approved by DHSMV and provides advanced driving education. This course is usually court ordered or ordered by DHSMV (points for habitual traffic offender) and is needed for those applying for a hardship license. Back to Course Information...
Price: $89.00
Enrollments:  

Aggressive Driver Court Ordered 8-Hour
Saturday, Feb 22 2020 8:00AM-4:30PM   
Class# 2019521
Location SSC CLW #1 classroom (view map)
This 8-hour classroom-only course fulfills court-ordered requirements to take an Aggressive Driver Course. This course is designed for individuals who exhibit signs of aggressive driving, street racing or received multiple traffic citations. Back to Course Information...
Price: $70.00
Enrollments:  

Level I
Monday, Feb 24 2020 6:00PM-10:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 25 2020 6:00PM-10:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 26 2020 6:00PM-10:00PM   
Class# 2019495
Location SSC CLW #3 classroom (view map)
This 12-hour course is designed for individuals who have had one alcohol- and/or drug-related traffic arrest/conviction in their lifetime. Back to Course Information...
Price: $308.50
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

Level II
Friday, Feb 28 2020 7:30AM-3:30PM   
Saturday, Feb 29 2020 7:30AM-3:30PM   
Sunday, Mar 1 2020 7:30AM-3:30PM   
Class# 2019491
Location SSC CLW #2 classroom (view map)
This 21- hour course is designed to specifically address issues pertaining to clients who have been convicted for more than one alcohol- or drug-related traffic offense. Back to Course Information...
Price: $453.50
4 Seats Remaining
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

Level II
Monday, Mar 16 2020 6:00PM-10:15PM   
Tuesday, Mar 17 2020 6:00PM-10:15PM   
Wednesday, Mar 18 2020 6:00PM-10:15PM   
Thursday, Mar 19 2020 6:00PM-10:15PM   
Friday, Mar 20 2020 6:00PM-10:15PM   
Class# 2019501
Location SSC CLW #2 classroom (view map)
This 21- hour course is designed to specifically address issues pertaining to clients who have been convicted for more than one alcohol- or drug-related traffic offense. Back to Course Information...
Price: $453.50
To register, please call (727) 442-5121 or e-mail suncoast@safety.org

MoreInfo